Choose your most appropriate package
140.00$ for 140.00$ credits. 140$ for 140 Credits
10,000.00$ for 10,000.00$ credits. 10000$ for 10000 credits
3,500.00$ for 3,500.00$ credits. 3500 for 3500 credits
4,000.00$ for 4,000.00$ credits. 4000 for 4000 credits
3.00$ for 3.00$ credits. 3 for 3 credits
8.00$ for 8.00$ credits. 8 for 8 credits
7.00$ for 7.00$ credits. 7$ for 7 credits
44.00$ for 44.00$ credits. 44$ for 44 credits
1,000.00$ for 1,000.00$ credits. Collect 1000$
900.00$ for 900.00$ credits. Collect 900$
800.00$ for 800.00$ credits. Collect 800$
700.00$ for 700.00$ credits. Collect 700$
600.00$ for 600.00$ credits. Collect 600$
500.00$ for 500.00$ credits. Collect 500$
400.00$ for 400.00$ credits. Collect 400$
20.00$ for 20.00$ credits. Collect 20$
25.00$ for 25.00$ credits. Collect 25$
300.00$ for 300.00$ credits. Collect 300$
250.00$ for 250.00$ credits. Collect 250$
200.00$ for 200.00$ credits. Collect 200$
50.00$ for 50.00$ credits. Collect 50$
100.00$ for 100.00$ credits. Collect 100$
150.00$ for 150.00$ credits. Collect 150$
Payment MethodSelect your most appropriate payment method
Paypal Send your payment via Paypal.
Credit Your available balance: 0.00$
Your balance is not enough to proceed the payment.
Your balance will be deducted:
Estimated balance after payment:
PAY TO YOUR BALANCE
HitLance - Powered by Hit Technology
What are you looking for?
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for freelancers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, freelancer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.